Check the sub menus for details of events if shown

Date/Time Event
Sat 16/10/2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Apiary Visit
Saunderton Apiary, Saunderton
Wed 20/10/2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Apiary Visit
Saunderton Apiary, Saunderton
Thu 21/10/2021 - Sat 23/10/2021
All Day
National Honey Show
Sat 23/10/2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Apiary Visit - Uniting
Saunderton Apiary, Saunderton
Wed 27/10/2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Apiary Visit
Saunderton Apiary, Saunderton
Fri 29/10/2021
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Monthly Meeting – Oct 2021 – AGM & speaker tba
Sat 06/11/2021
9:30 am - 12:00 pm
Apiary Visit
Saunderton Apiary, Saunderton
Tue 09/11/2021
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
DYB
Fri 26/11/2021
7:30 pm - 9:30 pm
Monthly Meeting – Nov 2021 – tba
Sat 05/03/2022
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Beginners Course 2022 - Session 1
Trinity United Reformed Church, High Wycombe
1 2