Check the sub menus for details of events if shown

Date/Time Event
Fri 28/01/2022
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Monthly Meeting - January - Skep Beekeeping by Chris Park
Trinity United Reformed Church, High Wycombe
Sat 29/01/2022
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm
Apiary Visit
Saunderton Apiary, Saunderton
Tue 08/02/2022
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
DYB - February
Trinity United Reformed Church, High Wycombe
Sat 12/02/2022
10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Bucks County Beekeepers 2022 Spring Seminar
Fri 25/02/2022
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Monthly Meeting - February - Apitherapy by Barbara Dalby
Trinity United Reformed Church, High Wycombe
Sat 05/03/2022
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Beginners Course 2022 - Session 1
Trinity United Reformed Church, High Wycombe
Tue 08/03/2022
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
DYB - March
Trinity United Reformed Church, High Wycombe
Sat 12/03/2022
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Beginners Course 2022 - Session 2
Trinity United Reformed Church, High Wycombe
Sun 13/03/2022
All Day
Apiary Working Party
Wed 16/03/2022
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Committee - March
1 2 3 4 5