Apiary Open - NB after beginner's session 1 : Sat 02/03/2024 at 1:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Attendees


Apiary Visit - : Wed 28/02/2024 at 12:45 pm - 3:15 pm

Attendees


Apiary Visit - : Wed 21/02/2024 at 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Attendees

  • Erik Schmidt
  • David Pycroft

Apiary Visit - : Wed 14/02/2024 at 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Attendees


Apiary Visit - Some gardening, some beekeeping : Sat 10/02/2024 at 9:30 am - 11:30 am

Attendees


Apiary Visit - Gardening only : Wed 24/01/2024 at 10:00 am - 12:30 pm

Attendees


Apiary Visit - Oxalic acid sublimation demo : Wed 03/01/2024 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Attendees

  • Jason Herriott

Apiary Visit - Oxalic acid sublimation demo : Tue 19/12/2023 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Attendees

  • Sally Brant
  • Lauren Coles

Apiary Visit - Oxalic acid sublimation demo : Wed 13/12/2023 at 9:30 am - 12:00 pm

Attendees

  • Graeme Summers
  • Helen Pethybridge

Apiary open : Sun 15/10/2023 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Attendees


1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12