Apiary session : Wed 29/06/2022 at 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Attendees

  • David Pycroft
  • Sophie Free
  • Roger Keir
  • Sally Brant

Apiary session : Wed 22/06/2022 at 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Attendees

  • Sophie Free

Apiary Visit Saturday : Sat 18/06/2022 at 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Attendees

  • David Pycroft

Apiary session : Wed 15/06/2022 at 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Attendees

  • Roger Keir
  • David Pycroft
  • Amanda Dray

Apiary Visit Saturday : Sat 11/06/2022 at 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Attendees

  • Maciej Pajor

Apiary session : Wed 08/06/2022 at 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Attendees

  • Sally Brant

Apiary Visit Beginner Saturday : Sat 04/06/2022 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Attendees

  • Jason Smith
  • Tom Morey
  • STEWART DAVIES
  • Maciej Pajor

Apiary session : Wed 01/06/2022 at 9:00 am - 11:30 am

Attendees

  • Roger Keir
  • Sally Brant

Apiary Visit Beginner Saturday : Sat 28/05/2022 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Attendees

  • Martina Gorla
  • STEWART DAVIES
  • Helen Pethybridge
  • Janet Findlater
  • matt keene

Apiary Visit - Beginner Wednesday : Wed 25/05/2022 at 10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Attendees

  • Sally Brant

1 2 3 4 5 6