Check the sub menus for details of events if shown

Date/Time Event
Sun 13/03/2022
All Day
Apiary Working Party
Wed 16/03/2022
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Committee - March
Sat 19/03/2022
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Beginners Course 2022 - Session 3
Trinity United Reformed Church, High Wycombe
Fri 25/03/2022
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Monthly Meeting - March
Trinity United Reformed Church, High Wycombe
Sat 26/03/2022
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Beginners Course 2022 - Session 4
Trinity United Reformed Church, High Wycombe
Sat 02/04/2022
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Beginners Course 2022 - Session 5
Trinity United Reformed Church, High Wycombe
Fri 08/04/2022 - Sun 10/04/2022
All Day
BBKA Convention
Sat 09/04/2022
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Beginners Course 2022 - Session 6
Trinity United Reformed Church, High Wycombe
Tue 12/04/2022
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
DYB - April
Trinity United Reformed Church, High Wycombe
Sat 23/04/2022
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Beginners Course 2022 - Session 7
Trinity United Reformed Church, High Wycombe
1 2 3 4 5