Check the sub menus for details of events if shown

Date/Time Event
Sun 14/08/2022
All Day
Extraction Day
Thu 25/08/2022
All Day
Bucks Show
Tue 13/09/2022
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
DYB - September
Trinity United Reformed Church, High Wycombe
Wed 14/09/2022
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Committee - September
Sat 24/09/2022
All Day
BC Honey Show
Fri 30/09/2022
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Monthly Meeting - September
Trinity United Reformed Church, High Wycombe
Tue 11/10/2022
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
DYB - October
Trinity United Reformed Church, High Wycombe
Sun 16/10/2022
All Day
Apiary Working Party
Thu 27/10/2022 - Sat 29/10/2022
All Day
National Show
Fri 28/10/2022
7:30 pm - 9:00 pm
Monthly Meeting - October
Trinity United Reformed Church, High Wycombe
1 2 3 4 5